Pay No Fixed Base Weekly Fee Until 2026



Terms and Conditions

- 1. This promotion is applicable for any new resident who signs an application (**Application**) to purchase occupation rights for an independent apartment or townhouse at one of the applicable Ryman villages set out in the Schedule between 14 and 31 March 2024 (the **Promotional Period**).
- 2. This promotion does not apply to:
 - a. Anyone who has signed an application for any Ryman village (whether or not listed in the Schedule) prior to 14 March 2024; and/or
 - b. Existing residents transferring from a Ryman unit to another Ryman independent apartment or townhouse.
- 3. This promotion is subject to the availability of an independent apartment and/or townhouse at an applicable Ryman village.
- 4. Where you have signed your Application during the Promotional Period, you will not be required to pay the "Fixed Base Weekly Fee", being the amount specified in your Application, until 1 January 2026.
- 5. This promotion does not apply to any Additional Service Fees, as recorded in your Application (or which you subsequently request), being fees charged for any additional services you choose to request that we provide to you.
- 6. In the event of any inconsistency between these Terms and Conditions and any information shown on any printed or digital material or representations by any agent of Ryman, these Terms and Conditions will prevail.
- 7. By signing an Application during this Promotional Period, you agree to and accept all these Terms and Conditions.
- 8. This offer is at Ryman's sole discretion and Ryman reserves the right to withdraw this offer at any time without prior notification.
- 9. The promotion is conducted by Ryman Healthcare Limited (Company Number 337739) of 92D Russley Road, Russley, Christchurch 8042.

Schedule of Applicable Villages

Auckland / Whangarei

- Bert Sutcliffe Village
- Bruce McLaren Village
- Edmund Hillary Village
- Grace Joel Village
- Jane Mander Village
- Keith Park Village
- Miriam Corban Village
- Murray Halberg Village
- Possum Bourne Village
- William Sanders Village

Waikato / Tauranga

- Bob Owens Village
- Hilda Ross Village
- Linda Jones Village
- Patrick Hogan Village

Wellington

Malvina Major Village

Christchurch

- Kevin Hickman Village
- Ngaio Marsh Village
- Ryman Northwood Village